top of page

Favorite Mugs for Fall Drinks




There is nothing like crisp weather and a sweet fall drink. I don't know about your Starbucks, but here they've been out of everything for weeks! So homemade drinks it is! My all time favorite drink from Starbucks, is the Caramel Apple Spice, if you haven't tried it, you need to (if they have it in stock!)


Now about these awesome mugs I got in August! They are by Epare and you can buy them from amazon. They have a double wall so it hold's the temperature and eliminates condensation! It also gives the illusion that the liquid is floating from the double wall. They are made of handblown borosilicate glass, thinner but stronger and of course dishwasher safe! I always hate when I buy something and realize its not dishwasher safe! I love the clean, modern look to them! As always click picture for direct link!




Commentaires


bottom of page