top of page

Sweet Tea Talks




If you were here in the South with me, we would make some good ol sweet tea, porch sit and talk about things that are new and things we are loving. Possibly one of my favorite activities in life - throw in some hush puppies and it might as well be my number one favorite thing. Links are below!






These monogrammed ginger jars from Lauren Haskell Designs. I recently just found out about this brand and love everything from their jars, pillows, lamps, furniture etc! I got this monogrammed jar to put on our mantle.






I've been wanting this lamp ever since I saw it and my in- laws got it for me as a Christmas present. I just love how fun and unique it is!





I'm currently redoing our living room and have been on the hunt for a good rattan frame. I found these on Furbish Studios Website and absolutely love them, I bought three!





I've been looking for a good clay mask for a while. I received a sample of this and loved it so much I bought the full size. I love that its gentle but still gets the job done, makes my skin feel so refreshed afterwards!





This is hands down the best hair mask I have ever used! It brought my curls back to life. This year I'm trying to use less heat on my hair and try to restore my natural hair back, which is not a fun process. This has helped a ton and will continue to buy this so I always have it on hand. I try using it once a week and I have noticed a huge difference in my hair doing it for a month now!





I love ordering from Craig Frames, they have so many sizes and options. I have been ordering a lot of these gold bamboo frames for the living room. They are so pretty, especially in person!




My new favorite glass water bottle! Instagram advertising got me with this, but hey it helps me drink more water so its a win in my book.




A perfect spring/summer throw blanket. So, it may have just snowed here in South Carolina, but my mind is always on summer. This throw is a perfect coral color and super soft!





I'm always on the lookout for new tea (not a coffee drinker). I've been loving this tea lately! I am trying to switch to all loose leaf tea, but I like this one too much to not buy!




My whole winter wardrobe is basically Sherpa pullovers. r. I'm contemplating getting this new Lilly Pulitzer Skipper Sherpa Popover. I love the black and gold and it just looks so cozy. It also comes in pink and blue.

Comments


bottom of page