top of page

Sweet Tea Talks



If you were here in the South with me, we would make some good ol sweet tea, porch sit and talk about things that are new and things we are loving. Possibly one of my favorite activities in life - throw in some hush puppies and it might as well be my number one favorite thing. Links are below!




This castor oil for your lashes and eyebrows is amazing! I put it on every night before bed and my lashes have grown longer and eyebrows are getting thicker!





These patches have to be the greatest invention! They are perfect for that time of the month, you put it on over night and bam, breakout is gone! I always make sure I have these on hand!






My new favorite blush I've been reaching for! The shade Joy is one of my favorites and kind of gives you that summer sunburn look in a good way.




My favorite tea is back at Trader Joes! Peppermint, vanilla, and cinnamon equals Christmas in a cup in my book!




This time of year I live in Sherpas, leggings and Uggs! This sherpa from J.Crew Factory easily became my new favorite this year and it's still on sale. I love the festive green color with a pop of hot pink!





I bought this shampoo once a long time ago and completely forgot how good it is! If you use a lot of hair product you need this shampoo in your life! I use it 2-3 times a month to really gets all the product/dry shampoo out of my hair.





Alright, so I can not find a good nail salon, ever since I moved away from Charleston! I refuse to pay almost 50 dollars to go to a salon I hate going to. So, I found these press on nails at CVS one day and no more plain nails for me! These usually last me a week or longer and they have so many options. I also love that they don't damage your nails afterwards. Gel or dip would always wreck my nails afterwards and I hated it!





So, I don't have this flamingo yet but I'm ordering as I type this! I know a lot of you have been asking where to get these outdoor holiday flamingos and Target has a really cute one this year- online only!





I have two pairs of these leggings and love them! I love my Spanx faux leather leggings but these ones are so much more comfortable, that I find I reach for these more often. Bonus they are only 18 dollars!





I'm finally ordering a Loopy case this week! All the people I know who have one love theirs and can't go back to a regular case after using it. Also, Loopy's sale starts this Thursday!




Sales I'm shopping this week!


Spartina 25 percent off of everything and an extra 25 percent off on sale items


It Cosmetics 30% off everything


Tarte Cosmetics 30% off everything


Navy Hair Care 40% off with code CYCLONE


Ulta having different sales each day


Abercrombie 30% off for members right now


Biossance 30% off everything


Hero Cosmetics haven't released sales yet








Comments


bottom of page