top of page

Sweet Tea Talks




If you were here in the South with me, we would make some good ol sweet tea, porch sit and talk about things that are new and things we are loving. Possibly one of my favorite activities in life - throw in some hush puppies and it might as well be my number one favorite thing. Click pictures for link to products!




Tatcha's Dewy Skin Cream

It took me forever to hop on this bandwagon and now I'm hooked. I never want to be without this product now! It's a super thick cream that plumps, and hydrates, has a ton of antioxidants and prevents signs of aging. It is on the pricier side but a little goes a long way!






Grit & Grace Studio Oyster Candle

I need to order some more of these to put around the house. I love the bright gold and the lavender scent.




Rainbow Sandals

If you're looking for the worlds most comfortable sandal, here it is. It's all I've been wearing this summer.





Biossance Eye Cream

I always thought eye cream was a scam when you could just use regular moisturizer. Once I used a sample of this, my mind was changed. I love how hydrating it is and the antiaging benefits it has!






Urban Tea Tumbler

Loose leaf tea just tastes 10 times better and this tumbler makes it 10 times easier to enjoy! My favorite thing is that the infuser doesn't leak at all! I like to make it the night before then put it in the fridge to steep over night! Also The Spice & Tea Exchange has the best loose leaf teas, if you don't have one near you they ship!






Trader Joes Almond Butter filled Pretzel Nuggets

Add these in your cart the next time you are at TJ's- perfect fall road trip snack!






Konhill Slip on Walking Shoes

Fall time means I get to pick up my daily walks again and these are my favorites! There super light and comfy!





United Monograms Zip Fleece

I love this fleece from United Monograms, perfect for fall nights!





Oyster Shell Keychain

In love with this keychain, I'm order another one to put on my fall tote bag!

Comments


bottom of page