top of page

My Favorite Spartina Purse for Summer



Y'all know Spartina is one of my favorites brands! They describe their brand as casual elegance which is everything I look for in clothes, and accessories.


This Tropical Flamingo Lauren Tote is the perfect summer bag. From the wicker handles to the embroidered flamingo and banana leaves, the whole purse is a tropical vacation. Summer is almost over, but I think I might be using this throughout the fall - I live in the south, I think I can get away with it!


While they don't sell this on their website anymore, some store locations still have this in stock. Always check Ebay, Poshmark and Mercari for other people selling it! Below are some that are similar styles from Spartina that you can still get online! Click pictures for links!












Comments


bottom of page